Filter by
  • Cooper J

    BLACK CREEK, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Wasn’t ready for my scheduled 45 minute appointment, got me in at the same time and got it done in 20 minutes!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 19, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jeremy R

    BIRNAMWOOD, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Excellent service and always very professional and polite. Great experience for my son and his first set of tires.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Susan A

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Klein has always treated me well.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Tom V

    BIRNAMWOOD, WI | 2006 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    I dont have a real issue with the dealership. I do have issues with GM and their parts dept. My part order was canceled twice, lost once, sent to the wrong dealership and all over the course of four weeks. Even with supply chain issues, that is too long.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 11, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Gloria J

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2007 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    very friendly

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 9, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Michelle M

    GRESHAM, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Went in for oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 14, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Gary V

    APPLETON, WI | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2022
    I bought a new Corvette from Klein Chevrolet, the whole process from ordering to vehicle delivery was excellent. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Klein.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 7, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Nancy H

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Several notices of my appointment so that I would put it on my category. Short time to provide my service. Refreshments (coffee) and TV available while I waited.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Jeffrey R

    BONDUEL, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Great service

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 28, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Perry B

    TIGERTON, WI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    The maintenance took all morning. Klein made sure that I got to the kids’ house on the other side of town and picked me up when it was done. I appreciated that.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.