Filter by
  • Leticia P

    SHIOCTON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Engine light is still on. Air bag situation should have been covered by Klein !!I will not be get no more vehicles there.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 21, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Nancy H

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 1998 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    The workmanship was excellent, as always.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for choosing Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jason O

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Tonneau cover installed and vehicle service. Oil change etc... Tires were not rotated.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 24, 2021
    Ort, Jason, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Klein Chevrolet-Buick Inc.
  • James D

    SHAWANO, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Awesome

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 23, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Tonia S

    ANTIGO, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    Very friendly, professional and informative. It was a nice calm atmosphere with little to no pressure. We are so far very satisfied with our purchase.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 15, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kevin M

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Repair done in timely manner. Excellent communication.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 18, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Jason K

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Great.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 10, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Christine V

    MARION, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Polite, prompt service was appreciated.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Troy K

    GRESHAM, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 1, 2021
    Brad Cupp worked with us and got us everything we needed. Great guy and dealership.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Brian R

    HORTONVILLE, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    As always professional, courteous service.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!