Filter by
  • Leroy M

    MARION, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Replaced transmission under warranty loaner car to use

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    May 5, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Vanessa F

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Thank you for the quick, professional affordable service!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Lew L

    MANAWA, WI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Amanda was great helped out with chevy rewards program redemption. On time in and out.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    May 3, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jolene D

    TIGERTON, WI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 23, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Amanda F

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    The pickup/drop off service is amazing!!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 19, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Klein Chevrolet-Buick Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! We hope you have a great day!
  • Ann D

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Always very friendly staff. Any questions they will take time and answer them.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 9, 2021
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Wayne O

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2016 Cadillac CT6 Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Friendly, fast and efficient.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Janine B

    BEAR CREEK, WI | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Fast to get my appointment scheduled. Did a great job fixing my truck at a reasonable cost. They also took care of the recall on the truck. Friendly and great at keeping in contact as the repairs were completed

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    March 9, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Brennecke, Janine. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • William V

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Klein’s are always working with you for the best solution. Professional- Good “ down to earth’ People !!!! Always be Our Dealership!!!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    March 4, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Teri B

    CECIL, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Always feel welcome! And very quick service!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    March 4, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.