Filter by
  • Mark D

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    Fast, no hassles, easy and satisfied

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 3, 2023
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC.!
  • Ronald K

    MARION, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Great service

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    November 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Tristan S

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2004 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    I'd buy a vehicle from there again but was there for almost a hour for a oil change, and didn't get much communication back what I asked if they could pop a part that I had baught myself In so I could have heat for the winter .

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    October 5, 2022
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
  • Dana V

    COMBINED LOCKS, WI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2022
    Work was done and during the repair a part was not reinstalled

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    October 3, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Wayne O

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2022
    Excellent service from the desk to the mechanic.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    October 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Debra R

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Always a good experience!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Cooper J

    BLACK CREEK, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Wasn’t ready for my scheduled 45 minute appointment, got me in at the same time and got it done in 20 minutes!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 19, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jeremy R

    BIRNAMWOOD, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Excellent service and always very professional and polite. Great experience for my son and his first set of tires.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Susan A

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Klein has always treated me well.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Tom V

    BIRNAMWOOD, WI | 2006 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    I dont have a real issue with the dealership. I do have issues with GM and their parts dept. My part order was canceled twice, lost once, sent to the wrong dealership and all over the course of four weeks. Even with supply chain issues, that is too long.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 11, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.