Filter by
  • Leticia P

    SHIOCTON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    It’s been a week and still didn’t get my car back yet.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    October 1, 2021
    Leticia, as you are well aware, we have been in constant contact with GM regarding your vehicle, and had to wait for their response in order to get your vehicle fixed. This is an unusual repair, and GM fully understands what is going on. We are rewiring a harness that does take some time, in addition to waiting for the correct parts to show up for your vehicle. Please enjoy the loaner vehicle that we provided to you at no cost in the meantime while your car is in for service. If you have any further questions, you can call me, Joshua Yagow the Service Manager.
  • Jamie H

    DE PERE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    N/

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Mattq S

    SHAWANO, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Got me scheduled quickly for the complimentary oil change/tire rotation after my new truck purchase. Service was done efficiently.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 2, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Amanda D

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Great work all around

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kay K

    MARION, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    It's always a pleasure to do business with Klein Automotive. Always knowledgeable and professional people with clean facilities. Thank you for another job well done.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    August 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope you have a great day!
  • Connie M

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    N/a

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Annette G

    SHAWANO, WI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Easy to schedule service, multiple reminders, in and out on the day of service

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Leticia P

    SHIOCTON, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Engine light is still on. Air bag situation should have been covered by Klein !!I will not be get no more vehicles there.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 21, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Mark B

    BONDUEL, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Although the bill was a little more than I was hoping to spend, the repair was performed quickly. Amanda Davis is great

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC.
  • Nancy H

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 1998 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    The workmanship was excellent, as always.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for choosing Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.