Filter by
  • Angeline P

    KESHENA, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    prompt

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    May 1, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Sonya C

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    The salesman was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of it's features.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    May 1, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon
  • Amanda D

    NEW LONDON, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Very easy process to submit insurance claim. Truck was done quickly and looks brand new again! Best body shop around.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Janet L

    SHAWANO, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    very friendly staff.

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 21, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael S

    OSHKOSH, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2022
    Helpful with the whole transaction

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 11, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott C

    WAUSAU, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 21, 2022
    Friendly small town appreciated your business

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    March 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
  • Austin D

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2022
    I have been taking my truck to Klein’s for service since I bought it in Jan 2021. I will no longer be taking it there. Had my truck in for an oil change and was informed I needed a new radiator and was quoted $1100. Tech would not show me leak or explain what was happening. Took my truck to another service shop for 2nd opinion and was informed that they found no issues with my radiator and provided photos and proof. I am happy with the sales department at Klein’s, but I am very disappointed with the service department

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    March 18, 2022
    We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our service department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
  • Adam K

    OGDENSBURG, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2022
    The staff was absolutely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. They were absolutely amazing and kind to our kids too!

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    February 5, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have a great day!
  • John K

    CLINTONVILLE, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Very friendly and honest

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Gene B

    SHAWANO, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Na

    Response from KLEIN CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Klein Chevrolet-Buick INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!